The Adelaide University Soccer Club community welcomed its incoming Board at the club’s annual general meeting last week.

The following members were appointed to the AUSC leadership group and will have a key role in the club’s strategic direction for 2020.

  • President: Dr William Hill
  • Chairperson: Terri Lamoree
  • Treasurer: Luigi Pavia
  • Secretary: Peta Mantzarapis
  • Deputy Presidents:
    • Gay Wallace
    • Christos Carapetis
    • Steve Bresolin
  • General Committee
    • Karl Chehade
    • Emmanuel Njuguna
    • Adam Madrussani
    • Brie Hamersley
    • Chantelle Bardadyn