Tonight’s starting line-up consists of five former W-League faces, a former Chilean international and a Leicester City legend.

Round 1 – Adelaide University v West Adelaide KO – 6.15pm Adelaide Shores Football Centre

Starting 11:

Alex Fitridge
Shanna Collins
Chants Ryder
Mel Wilmot
Elysha Major
Amielia Ebbs
Laura Johns
Emily Condon
Cote Rojas
Fiona Worts
Mia Lundquist

Pirrie Weeks
Taylor Garrett
Deva Kljajic
Rebecca Pratt
Vanya Todorovic

Follow live on Twitter with the hashtag #WAVUNI