The AUSC would like to inform you that Kevin Holohan (Chairperson), Carol Thomas (Secretary), Helen Doufos (Junior Girls Vice President), Mal Duxbury (Junior Boys Vice President) and Thuc Le Tat (Women’s Vice President) have stepped down from their positions on the Board.

The remaining Board members will ensure the operational aspects of the club run smoothly, while current Vice Chairperson, Bing Yap, will act as Chairperson for the time being.

The Board will work closely with Adelaide University Sport with the aim being to finalise the new Constitution for approval by members at a Special General Meeting in order that a new Board can be elected. The timeline for this occurring is hopefully within one to two months.

We would like to reassure members that the current management (eg coaching, team and ground liaison etc) of all AUSC teams will proceed as normal. Registrations are not impacted by these changes and you can still join or renew your club membership through the Adelaide University Sport portal.