Congratulations to all award winners at the 2014 AUSC Blacks awards night. Of particular mention are the respective Premier Men and Women’s Best and Fairest winners, Ryan Lewis and Zoe Haralamopoulos.

2014 End of Season Dinner and Awards Night

Nathan Rawlings Trophy (Best Clubman): Bing Yap

Arlene Moncrieff Trophy (Best Club Woman): Ellie Bills

Life memberships awarded to:

Life member:  Isaac Mann
Honorary life member: Clare McNamara

Junior life members: Zoe Haralampopoulos, Pirrie Weeks, Kiara Fragomeli, Imogen Redden, Alanah Waine and Madeline Slaughter.

Premier Men

Ian J Evans Medal Best and Fairest: Ryan Lewis
Runner Up:  Robert Lane
Golden boot: Ryan Lewis (22)
Player’s Player: Ryan Lewis
Most Improved: Mohammed Alazri

Premier Women

Latimer-Dodd Medal Best and Fairest: Zoe Haralampopoulos
Runner Up: Bethany Koutsouridis
Most Improved: Pirrie Weeks
Golden Boot: Katherine Ebbs (14)
Coaches Award: Jenna McCormick
Players Player: Ellie Bills

Premier Reserve Men

Sir Eric Neal Medal Best and Fairest: Musembi Mulwa
Runner Up: Jamie MacKenzie
Most Improved: Todd Lewis
Players Player:  Musembi Mulwa

Reserve Women

Lady Neal Medal: Gemma Tuhuro
Runner Up: Kiara Fragomeli
Most Improved: Madeline Slaughter
Players Player: Georgia Bourlotos

Div 5 (C) Men

Best and Fairest: Jake Parker
Runner Up: Gary Templeton
Players Player: Jake Parker
Golden Boot: Joshua Smith (10)

Div 1 Women

Best and Fairest: Justine Hall
R/Up: Emi Soulio
Most Improved: Jessica Schulz
Golden Boot: Jamilla Hull (9)

Div 3 Men

Best and Fairest: Jeff Mills
R/up: Andrew Crowe and Ben Forrest
Most Improved: Brendan Shanahan
Best Team Man: Bing Yap
Golden Boot: Felix Ruess (11)

Div 3 Reserve Men

Best and Fairest: Douglas Maeda
R/Up: Ed Cottle
Most Improved: Ed Cottle
Best Team Man: Mauricio Rivas
Golden Boot: Douglas Maeda

Div 3 Women

Best and Fairest: Georgia Oates
Runner Up: Katie Szabo
Most improved: Amie Gunawan
Players Player: Katie Scheer

Div 4 Men

Best and Fairest: Foti Hatziapostolou
Runner Up: Andrew Nunn
Most Improved: Mitchell Coleman
Players Player: Aaron Hardman

Div 4 Reserves

Best and Fairest: Stefan Zofio
Runner Up: Mitchell Coleman
Most Improved: Jason Quinn
Players Player: Sam Laitala
Golden Boot: William Johnswood

Women CSL

Best and Fairest: Bri Jackson
Runner Up: Gemma Gransbury
Most Improved: Christine Chan

Under 17 Girls

Ellie Bills Medal: Grace Turpin

Under 15 Girls

Gaby Bentley Medal: Lillian Bills and Pamela Pipinis

Under 15 Girls B

Devna Dalal

Under 13 Girls

Emi Soulio Medal: Zoe Witkowski

Under 14 Boys

Helmut Kopp Medal: Sam Thomas