Adelaide University has dominated the first round of Challenge Series selection with six players chosen for the Northern All Stars team.

Based on recent performances, Katerina Bexis, Jenna McCormick, Rachael Quigley, Laura Johns, Rachel King and Rhianna Peate join a squad of 15 for the May 1 matches at Burton Park. To read the original article about the Challenge Series, click here

Week 1 Wednesday May 1st (Burton)
Game 1: 6.30pm Southern All Stars vs. Northern All Stars
Game 2: 7.20pm FFSA NTC vs. Northern All Stars
Game 3: 8.10pm FFSA NTC vs. Southern All Stars

Northern All Stars

Kelly Barltrop (GK) Para Hills Knights
Tanya Katianos Adelaide Olympic
Ebony Weidenbach MUWFC
Susan Bassett Para Hills Knights
Lucy Adamopoulos Adelaide Olympic
Rochelle Kuhar MUWFC
Vanessa Reed MUWFC
Katerina Bexis Adelaide University
Jenna McCormick Adelaide University
Rachael Quigley Adelaide University
Laura Johns Adelaide University
Donna Cockayne MUWFC
Rachel King Adelaide University
Chloe Green Metro United
Rhianna Peate Adelaide University
Coach: Jonathon Ruse (FFSA U14/15)

[tb_player id=”1960″]

Southern All Stars

Hayley Truskewycz (GK) Adelaide City
Jodie Bruce Adelaide City
Ashley Faul Sturt Marion
Cassie Tsoumbris Fulham United
Alicia Nikolas Adelaide City
Jess Nagel Adelaide City
Daniela Di Bartolo Adelaide City
Maddie Du Rieu Adelaide City
Sally Treharne Sturt Marion
Bianca Grey Sturt Marion
Isabella Scalzi Adelaide City
Emma Campbell Cumberland United
Tahlia McGrath Cumberland United
Michelle Male Adelaide City
Lousie Tiani Fulham United
Coach: Tom Ballantyne (Sturt Marion)