The Blacks end of season senior and junior dinners were held on Saturday September 21 and Sunday the 22nd respectively.

Congratulations to the following award recipients:

Senior Awards

Nathan Rawlings Trophy – David Storey
Arlene Moncrieff Trophy – Emily Flynn

Life Members:

Tracey Jenkins
Ellie Bills
Emi Soulio
Fiona McDonald
David Bowman

Honarary Life Members:

Emily Flynn
Thuc Le Tat
Jana McDonald
Annalise Hogan
Georgia Oates
Charlotte Baker
Katie Scheer

Premier Men

Ian J Evans Medal (Best & Fairest) – Oliver Gissing
Runner-up – Barry Fitzharris
Golden Boot – Vince LoBasso
Players Player – Barry Fitzharris

Premier Reserve Men

Sir Eric Neal Medal – Thomas Gissing
Runner-up – Stephen Harris
Most improved – Jake Parker
Players Player – Thomas Gissing

C Team (Div 6) Men

Best & Fairest – Luke Gardiner
Runner-up – Rhett Fraser
Players Player – Isaac Mann

Division 3 Men

Best & Fairest – Mahesh Umapathysivam
Runner-up – Angus Reckord
Most Improved – Serge Zebian
Best Team Man – Matthew Thame

Division 3 Reserve Men

Best & Fairest – Matthew Sonnleitner
Runner-up – Jayden Beattie
Most Improved – Matthew Wardhaugh
Best Team Man – Sam Warren

Division 4 Men

Best & Fairest – Foti Hatziapostolou
Runner-up – Michael Jones
Most Improved – Kyle Staude

Division 4 Reserve Men

Best & Fairest – Peter McCarty
Runner-up – Jason Saville
Most Improved – Sam Cheung
Golden Boot – William Johnswood

Premier Division Women

Latimer/Dodd Medal – Sophie Walker
Runner-up – Gaby Bentley
Most Improved – Gaby Bentley
Golden Boot – Rachael Quigley (20)
Coaches Award – Jenna McCormick

Premier Reserve Women

Lady Neal Medal – Bethany Koutsouridis
Runner-up – Pirrie Weeks
Most Improved – Lucinda Duxbury
Players Player – Bethany Koutsouridis

Division 2 Women

Best & Fairest – Haylie Craig
Runner-up – Katie Lightowler
Most Improved – Camilla Trenerry
Golden Boot – Jessica Morelli

Division 3 Women

Best & Fairest – Sonia Fragnito
Runner-up – Kate Watts
Most Improved – Iliana Mulraney
Golden Boot – Kate Watts (20)

CSL Black

Best & Fairest – Eliza Tieman
Runner-up – Celeste Walker
Most Improved – Amelia Beamish

CSL Grey

Best & Fairest – Anna Wapper
Runner-up – Brianna Jackson
Most Improved – Kyra Evanochko


Under 13s

Emi Solio Medal (Best & Fairest) – Munoosh Amouei
Runner-up – Emily Cammarota
Most Improved – Ruby Ridgway
Players Player – Ella Flynn

Under 15B

Best & Fairest – Dalyce Jenner
Runner-up – Shania Vellelonga
Most Improved – Camilla Wheaton
Golden Boot – Helena Popovic
Players Player – Dalyce Jenner

Under 15a

Gaby Bentley Medal – Abbey Wilson
Runner-up – Harriet Burnett
Most Improved – Erin Doufos
Coaches Award – Clara Taylor
Golden boot – Pamela Pipinis
Most Assists – Hannah Roffe
Players Player – Krystina Dianos

Under 17s

Ellie Bills Medal – Stephanie Arnold
Runner-up – Katie Plush
Golden Boot – Paige Selby
Coaches Award – Gemma Tuhoro
Players Player – Lucinda Duxbury

Thank you to all Coaches, Managers and especially the Parents.